Press Play to Learn about Michigan Zero Tolerance Laws
You can book a combo consultation with a friend or family member and you each get $10 off your appointment. (In Person Appointments Only)
If you are not approved for medical marijuana by a doctor for whatever reason, we issue a refund in FULL.
Complete the form below.
Call now or schedule online to set up an appointment for our certification clinic. Our online scheduling system is quick, convenient and easy.
Find quick answers to your questions here.
For our online Full Service medical card option, the patient will schedule an appointment and answer our online medical questionnaire. After this is complete the doctor will simply the patient on the phone to get them approved. Immediately following will pay the patients $40 state fee and, finish the rest of the process for them. Medical marijuana card will arrive via email the same day.
In Person appointments will be done at either our Flint office or our Wixom office depending on which location is selected. In-person appointments will follow the same process but, in a face-to-face doctor patient setting. we also offer walk-ins. Walk-ins are ONLY welcome during in-person clinic hours posted on our contact page
In-Person appointments are also eligible for same day medical cards via email.
The Marijuana Regulatory Agency in Michigan has more than a dozen conditions residents can use to qualify for a medical marijuana card. The conditions are as follows:
Chronic pain is the most common issue patients are experiencing
In addition, Michigan allows other qualifications for a medical marijuana card. If your treatment of a disease or medical condition causes one or more of the following issues:
Full service medical card – No, we cover this fee.
If your medical card is expired you will of course be able to get your card again, but you will not be able to file as a renewal. A Renewal must be performed any time within 60 days before expiration.
You are not required to have a Caregiver. For example, if you become our patient, then you are allowed to grow 12 plants and possess 2.5 ounces of medicine for your condition.
However, adding a caregiver can be done at any time with the state of Michigan. Click here to access the change of caregiver form for your medical marijuana card.